Created by Hazard-Life in 2010, BraneWorlds follows the story of private investigator Lewton Slade, whose probing on a series of mysterious and gruesome deaths takes a drastic turn when he finds otherworldly creatures, meets an unexpected savior and gets himself involved in events that affect the entire multiverse.

Hazard-Life concluded and released one story arc of BraneWorlds, composed of four episodes:

BraneWorlds Episode 1 ThumbnailBraneWorlds Episode 2 ThumbnailBraneWorlds Episode 3 ThumbnailBraneWorlds Episode 4 Thumbnail

Citizen, comment here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.