Fuel On Fire

Fuel On Fire
The 2008 remake/reboot of one of his original comics, Mike “Delirium” Dolor’s Fuel On Fire tells the story of Regina, a regular girl who finds herself unwittingly in the middle of a secret war for an entity known only as ‘the Paragon’.

Fuel On Fire is told in non-chronological order and is composed of 13 issues, although the series was left incomplete.

Citizen, comment here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.