Where are the Murderers?

Where are the Murderers?

Created in 2008, Hazard-Life’s Where are the Murderers follows Laslow Morgan, Resistance member stationed at White Forest – and secretly a sociopath with murderous tendencies. Sent by Dr. Magnusson on a mission of vital importance for the rebels, Laslow ends up finding someone who may turn his double life on its head.

Where are the Murderers is composed of seven parts:

Citizen, comment here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.